Bloated stomach

Ursache erkennen und loswerden

Autor:Jan Wellermann Jan Wellermann (Medical journalist)
Last updated:01.09.2021

Dear reader,

In this article we dedicate ourselves in a well-known scientific, evidence-based and holistic way to the topic of “bloated stomach ” (medical meteorism).

A bloated stomach is caused by the accumulation of gas in the colon . [1]

In this article we clarify the following questions:

  • why? What are the real ones causes for a bloated stomach?
  • How is created a bloated stomach at all?
  • What are the Symptome a bloated stomach?
  • What to do? How can I get a bloat Get rid of?

Bloat: The Causes

Our experience clearly shows that the most common cause for a bloated stomach is a – mostly undiscovered – infestation with intestinal parasites .

After a treatment with a so-called parasite treatment According to our documentation, in all cases a significant improvement occurs.[2] Most of the time, the bloated stomach even disappears completely.[3]

Take a look at some of our documented cases now :

You can quickly determine whether parasites could be the cause of the bloated stomach , find out easily and from home.

To do this, carry out the free parasite test of the non-profit Swiss association “Parasite Free”:

The pathogenesis: how parasites cause bloating

intestinal parasites produce gases. [4] These accumulate in the Bowel and eventually lead to a bloated stomach. [5] That is why the bloated stomach belongs next to permanent tiredness and cravings are the main symptoms of one Parasite infestation . [6]

Constant fatigue: In addition to bloating, another symptom of parasite infestation

Important NOTE

The gases that parasites secrete are anything but harmless . These are toxic sulfur compounds that damage the intestinal wall . [7] So a bloated stomach not just a cosmetic problem , but a disease symptom , which the cause must be treated.

In addition to toxic gases, parasites also release environmental toxins into the intestine. [8] These inhibit the peristalsis of the intestine, paralyze it So in a way. After many years this leads to a poop belly (coll. “Beer belly”). This means that the excrement builds up in the intestine and the stomach hardens . [9] up to 15kg feces accumulate in the intestines. [10]

Not beavers, but feces deposits in the intestines are responsible for this type of belly

Parasites also promote “negative” Intestinal bacteria . [11] These in turn reduce beneficial intestinal bacteria. [12] As a result, the food in the colon can no longer are sufficiently decomposed and fermentation processes occur. [13]

Through their activity in the body parasites cause various symptoms . We have put together a list with all symptoms for you in our specialist article “Parasites: Symptoms in humans” :

Other possible causes of a bloated stomach

  • Eating while running / eating too fast [14]
  • Food intolerance (e.g. gluten or lactose) [15]
  • Extremely high fiber diet [16]

Bloating: The Symptoms

The main symptom of bloating is a bloated stomach . For those affected it feels as if there is air in the stomach . Often the bloated belly only develops during the day. It is usually most pronounced in the evening .

Good to know

The reason that the stomach puffs up every evening and after eating is that the parasite activity at these times is on the The highlight is. In the morning and before meals this is at its lowest point. That is why the stomach is usually not at all or only slightly inflated. [17]

In addition to the main symptom, a few other complaints can be associated with a bloated stomach, e.g .:

Info

A bloated stomach without gas is also common. In this case, the intestinal gases accumulate in an extreme way and can no longer escape . [23] The cause of “parasites” is in these Cases as good as certain.


Parasites: all symptoms at a glance –
An exclusive information video from the Swiss Parasite Free Association –
Have a look here the entire parasite academy free of charge.

Getting Rid of Bloat: What Really Helps

Conventional medicine has so far not been able to develop any drug that can reduce a bloated stomach. [23] There is also the basic problem that the basic The cause is not determined by most doctors. This means that a causal treatment is not even possible.

Why parasites in humans are often overlooked by doctors can can be read here .

Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt was able to clear up a decades-long misunderstanding: Specialized medical professionals find that almost every person parasites in the body in hidden, non-specialized doctors do not diagnose them and therefore come to the conclusion that parasites are very rare in humans. Click here to find out more.

In our experience, the only safe and effective remedy for a bloated stomach is a Parasite cure .

How such a cure works and what you have to pay attention to , we have published the specialist article “Parasite Cure: The Ultimate Guide” .

If you want to get rid of her bloated stomach, read the article now:

Anti-bloating agents

There is no remedy that works against a bloated stomach. This is also not possible because the cause is complex. In order to get rid of intestinal parasites completely, taking individual remedies is not sufficient. We have explained this in more detail here .

Hausmittel oder Medikamente gegen Blähbauch?

On the drug market, no drug is explicitly sold against a bloated stomach. One might think that a wormer should help, as these are effective against the cause of the bloated stomach – parasites. For many reasons, however, these are not the method of choice, to kill parasites in the intestine .

The main reasons are:

  • Because drugs do not biofilm in the intestine is impossible to get rid of intestinal parasites permanently in this way. More information about this here . [24]
  • Medicines only work specifically against individual types of parasites . For example, albendazole works against pork tapeworm or pyrvinium against pinworms. In order to remove all parasites from the intestine, regardless of which one it is, a systemic parasite cure is required. [25]
  • The use of anthelmintics can serious side effects trigger. Among other things, leukopenia . This of all things reduces the immune cells that protect the body from parasites. Taking medication opens the door to the parasites . [26]

Conclusion

FAQ: Frequently asked questions on the subject of "bloated stomach" answered briefly and concisely

No, 1 liter of sulfur gas weighs only half a kilogram. The weight gain can, however, have “parasites” as the cause. For more information on how parasites promote obesity, here .

Basically it is possible. Especially if the bloated stomach is accompanied by other symptoms, such as heavy and prolonged menstrual bleeding, labor-like pain or cramps. Fibroids are benign findings on the uterus.

Since digestion is often slower during pregnancy, a bloated stomach can be more pronounced. However, the cause of the bloated stomach is not the pregnancy itself, but rather parasites in the intestine.

If the bloated stomach is particularly pronounced after eating and later in the day (especially in the evening), the likelihood is that intestinal parasites are the cause. In this case, do the parasite test to get an expert assessment of whether Parasites could cause the bloated stomach.

In this case, digestion seems to have become sluggish. Try dried fruit and plenty of pure water.

If necessary, yes. Let the gynecologist rule out that you have a fibroid causing these symptoms.

This is possible in the context of endometriosis. If you suffer from cramp-like pain, especially during your menstrual cycle (period), and you have a bloated stomach. Because blood that does not drain can cause such a cyst.

The body loses its ability to defend itself as the performance of the immune system decreases. Thus, intestinal parasites have the opportunity to spread and symptoms , such as a bloated stomach trigger.

We rarely find that liver fluke is the cause of are bloated. Most of the time, however, they are intestinal parasites.

The parasitic burden is often passed from mother to child. In addition, a malformed intestinal symbiosis can be the cause. This occurs more frequently in babies born by caesarean section, as some important bacteria are only transmitted to the child in the birth canal.

Probably the most common question we get on this topic is what can be done about a bloated stomach. What ultimately helps is the holistic elimination of parasites. For this we recommend the implementation of a parasite treatment .

The cause here lies in a hormone that is released during ovulation: progesterone. It weakens the intestinal muscles and therefore has a constipating effect.

If the cause is parasitic, food choices are irrelevant. All of them cause a more or less pronounced bloated stomach. Foods that promote parasites in particular, such as sugar, can, however, trigger an even more massive bloated stomach.

If the cause is a food intolerance, of course it helps to stop consuming these foods.

Please have a look at our specialist article: “Parasite Cure: The Ultimate Guide” at. This should be enough help. Under this article you can ask us questions that we will be happy to answer.

This symptom complex is probably an advanced parasite infestation. Further information can be found here .

I recommend that you do the parasite test . If this is positive, the probability that the cause is parasitic in origin is obvious.

If the cause is parasites , then no tea will help. If the cause is only sluggish digestion that is not triggered by parasites, a tea with chamomile, fennel, lemon balm and liquorice can help.

If the cause is parasites , unfortunately no tips will help, only a holistic parasite cure. So the tip would be to do the parasite test to assess the cause.

In the first trimester of pregnancy, the body releases more progesterone. This hormone weakens the intestinal muscles and thus ferments the food in the intestine. The resulting gases cause the bloated stomach.

It all depends on the cause. If this is due to a food intolerance, a bloated stomach can be avoided by not consuming these foods. However, if the cause is an infestation with intestinal parasites, a bloated stomach cannot be avoided – not even with a different diet. In this case, the cause must be healed.

If you eat during stress, you swallow air, which can cause a bloated stomach. However, this is a rare reason for a bloated stomach and only occurs temporarily. If a bloated stomach occurs even when eating at rest, stress is not the cause.

If the cause lies in the intake of too much fiber, then reducing starchy foods can lead to the reduction of the bloated stomach. However, if the cause is intestinal parasites, then a low-carb diet will not help.

L-glutamine relieves irritable bowel syndrome, which can be the cause of a bloated stomach. However, if the cause is different (e.g. parasites), taking L-glutamine will not help.

First of all, the cause of the bloated stomach must be determined. The most common cause are intestinal parasites. If the cause is a food intolerance, leaving out these foods will help quickly. However, if a malformed intestinal symbiosis or a parasite infestation are the cause, there is no quick fix. In both cases we recommend a holistic parasite cure .

Not at all. The air, or rather the gas, accumulates in the intestine and cannot escape. It only slowly escapes over time (often overnight). It is advisable to determine the cause of the “air in the stomach” and to undertake a causal treatment.

Often the cause is an infestation with intestinal parasites. However, it can also be a food intolerance or an intestinal deficiency symbiosis. Other rare reasons are an extremely high fiber diet or hectic consumption of food.

The stomach feels plump, hard and full. The abdominal wall is very tense and the abdomen arches forward.

It is very rare for a bloated stomach to be caused by a tumor. Carcinoses of the ovaries, stomach, intestines or pancreas are possible. Symptoms can be a build-up of fluid in the abdomen (“ascites”).

Parasites are often the cause of a bloated stomach. In this case, bloating occurs with every food intake, no matter what is eaten.

1. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
4. Elizabeth M. Hechenbleikner, MD1 and Jennifer A. McQuade, Parasitic Colitis, 2015. veröffentlicht im Clinics in Colon and Rectal Surgery
5. Rasoul Mohammadi,1 Ahmad Hosseini-Safa,2 Mohammad Javad Ehsani Ardakani,3 and Mohammad Rostami-Nejad3, The relationship between intestinal parasites and some immune-mediated intestinal conditions, 2015, veröffentlicht im Gastroenterology and Hepatology from Bed to Bench
7. Rasoul Mohammadi,1 Ahmad Hosseini-Safa,2 Mohammad Javad Ehsani Ardakani,3 and Mohammad Rostami-Nejad3, The relationship between intestinal parasites and some immune-mediated intestinal conditions, 2015, veröffentlicht im Gastroenterology and Hepatology from Bed to Bench
9. Arnold Ehret: Gesunde Menschen (Band 1)
10. Arnold Ehret: Gesunde Menschen (Band 1)
14. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
15. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
16. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
18. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
19. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
20. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
21. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
23. A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility
25. Beipackzettel Albendazol
26. Beipackzettel Albendazol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

01.05.2020

Blähbauch

Ursache erkennen und loswerden

Liebe Leserin, lieber Leser,

in diesem Artikel widmen wir uns in bekannt wissenschaftlicher, evidenzbasierter und holistischer Weise dem Thema „Blähbauch“ (medizinisch Meteorismus).

Ein Blähbauch entsteht durch die Ansammlung von Gas im Dickdarm. [1]

In diesem Artikel klären wir folgende Fragen:

  • Warum? Was sind die wahren Ursachen für einen Blähbauch?
  • Wie entsteht ein Blähbauch überhaupt?
  • Was sind die Symptome eines Blähbauchs?
  • Was tun? Wie kann ich einen Blähbauch loswerden??

Blähbauch: Die Ursachen

Unsere Erfahrung zeigt eindeutig, dass die häufigste Ursache für einen Blähbauch ein – meist unentdeckter – Befall mit Darmparasiten ist.

Nach einer Behandlung mit einer so genannten Parasitenkur tritt unseren Dokumentationen nach in allen Fällen eine deutliche Besserung ein. [2] Meistens verschwindet der Blähbauch sogar komplett. [3]

Schauen Sie sich jetzt einige unserer dokumentierten Fälle an:

Ob auch bei Ihnen Parasiten die Ursache für den Blähbauch sein könnten, können sie schnell, einfach und von zuhause aus herausfinden.

Führen Sie dazu den kostenfreien Parasitentest des gemeinnützigen Schweizer Vereins „Parasitenfrei“ durch:

Die Pathogenese: Wie Parasiten einen Blähbauch verursachen

Darmparasiten produzieren im Rahmen ihres Stoffwechsels Gase. [4] Diese stauen sich im Darm und führen schließlich zu einem aufgeblähten Bauch. [5] Deswegen gehört der Blähbauch, neben dauerhafter Müdigkeit und Heißhunger zu den Hauptsymptomen eines Parasitenbefalls. [6]

Ständige Müdigkeit: Neben Blähbauch, ein weiteres Symptom eines Parasitenbefalls

Wichtiger Hinweis

Die Gase, welche Parasiten absondern sind alles andere als ungefährlich. Es handelt sich um giftige Schwefelverbindungen, die die Darmwand schädigen. [7] Somit ist ein Blähbauch nicht nur ein kosmetisches Problem, sondern ein Krankheitssymptom, welches ursächlich behandelt werden muss.

Neben toxischen Gasen geben Parasiten auch Umweltgifte in den Darm ab. [8] Diese inhibieren die Peristaltik des Darms, lähmen ihn also in gewisser Weise. Dies führt nach vielen Jahren zu einem Kotbauch (umgs. „Bierbauch“). Das heißt der Kot staut sich im Darm und der Bauch verhärtet sich. [9] Es können sich bis zu 15kg Kot im Darm ansammeln. [10]

Nicht Bier, sondern Kotablagerungen im Darm sind für diese Art von Bauch verantwortlich

Parasiten fördern außerdem „negative“ Darmbakterien. [11] Diese reduzieren wiederum die förderlichen Darmbakterien. [12] Dadurch kann die Nahrung im Dickdarm nicht mehr ausreichend zersetzt werden und es kommt zu Gärungsprozessen. [13]

Durch ihre Aktivität im Körper verursachen Parasiten verschiedene Symptome. Eine Liste mit allen Symptomen, haben wir in unserem Fachartikel „Parasiten: Symptome beim Menschen“ für Sie zusammengefasst:

Weitere mögliche Ursachen für einen Blähbauch

  • Essen im Laufen / zu schneller Nahrungsmittelverzehr [14]
  • Lebensmittelunverträglichkeiten (z.B. Gluten oder Laktose) [15]
  • Extrem Ballaststoffreiche Ernährung [16]

Blähbauch: Die Symptome

Das Hauptsymptom des Blähbauchs ist ein aufgedunsener Bauch. Es fühlt sich für den Betroffenen so an, als wäre Luft im Bauch. Oftmals entsteht der aufgeblähte Bauch erst im Laufe des Tages. Am Abend ist er in der Regel am ausgeprägtesten.

Gut zu wissen

Der Grund dafür, dass sich der Bauch vor allem Abends und nach dem Essen bläht ist, dass die Parasitenaktivität zu diesen Zeiten auf dem Höhepunkt ist. Am Morgen und vor den Mahlzeiten ist diese auf dem Tiefpunkt. Deswegen ist der Bauch zu diesen Zeiten meist gar nicht oder nur wenig aufgebläht. [17]

Neben dem Hauptsymptom können einige weitere Beschwerden mit einem Blähbauch einhergehen, z.B.:

Info

Auch ein Blähbauch ohne Blähungen kommt häufig vor. In diesem Fall stauen sich die Darmgase auf extreme Weise und können nicht mehr entweichen. [23] Die Ursache „Parasiten“ ist in diesen Fällen so gut wie sicher.


Parasiten: Alle Symptome im Überblick –
Ein exklusives Informationsvideo des Schweizer Vereins Parasitenfrei –
Schauen Sie sich hier die gesamte Parasiten-Akademie kostenfrei an.

Blähbauch loswerden: Was wirklich hilft

Die Schulmedizin hat bisher kein Medikament entwickeln können, welches einen Blähbauch mindern kann. [23] Außerdem besteht das Grundproblem, dass die grundsächliche Ursache von den meisten Ärzten nicht ermittelt wird. Somit ist eine ursächliche Behandlung gar nicht erst möglich.

Warum Parasiten beim Menschen von Ärzten oft übersehen werden, kann hier nachgelesen werden.

Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt konnte ein jahrzehntelanges Missverständnis aufklären: Spezialisierte Mediziner stellen fest, dass fast jeder Mensch Parasiten im Körper in sich birgt, nicht-spezialisierte Ärzte diagnostizieren diese allerdings nicht und kommen daher zu dem Urteil, dass Parasiten nur sehr selten in Menschen vorkommen. Klicke hier um mehr dazu zu erfahren.

Das einzige sicher-wirksame Mittel gegen einen Blähbauch stellt unserer Erfahrung nach eine Parasitenkur dar.

Wie eine solche Kur funktioniert und worauf Sie zwingend achten müssen, dazu haben wir den Fachartikel „Parasitenkur: Der ultimative Guide“ publiziert.

Wenn Sie ihren Blähbauch loswerden möchten, lesen Sie jetzt den Artikel:

Mittel gegen Blähbauch

Es existiert kein Mittel, welches gegen einen Blähbauch wirkt. Das ist auch nicht möglich, da die Ursache komplex ist. Um Darmparasiten vollständig auszuleiten, reicht die Einnahme einzelner Mitteln nicht aus. Genauer erklärt haben wir dies hier.

Hausmittel oder Medikamente gegen Blähbauch?

Auf dem Arzneimarkt wird kein Medikament explizit gegen einen Blähbauch verkauft. Nun könnte man denken, dass ein Wurmmittel helfen müsste, da diese wirksam gegen die Ursache des Blähbauchs – Parasiten – sind. Aus vielerlei Gründen sind diese jedoch nicht das Mittel der Wahl, um Parasiten im Darm abzutöten.

Die Hauptgründe sind:

  • Da Medikamente den Biofilm im Darm nicht entfernen können, ist eine dauerhafte Befreiung von Darmparasiten über diesen Weg unmöglich. Mehr Informationen dazu hier. [24]
  • Medikamente wirken immer nur spezifisch gegen einzelne Parasitenarten. Beispielsweise wirkt Albendazol gegen den Schweinebandwurm oder Pyrvinium gegen Madenwürmer. Um alle Parasiten aus dem Darm zu entfernen, unabhängig davon um welche es sich handelt, ist eine systemische Parasitenkur erforderlich. [25]
  • Die Einnahme von Wurmmitteln kann schwere Nebenwirkungen auslösen. Unter anderem eine Leukopenie. Diese reduziert ausgerechnet die Immunzellen, die den Körper vor Parasiten schützen. Mit der Einnahme von Medikamenten öffnet man den Parasiten also Tür und Tor. [26]

Fazit

FAQ: Häufige Fragen zum Thema „Blähbauch“ kurz und knapp beantwortet

Nein, 1 Liter Schwefelgas wiegt lediglich ein halbes Kilogramm. Die Gewichtszunahme kann allerdings als Ursache „Parasiten“ haben. Weitere Informationen dazu, wie Parasiten Übergewicht fördern, können Sie hier beziehen.

Grundsätzlich ist das möglich. Vor allem, wenn der Blähbauch mit weiteren Symptomen, wie einer starken und langanhaltenden Monatsblutung, wehen-artigen Schmerzen oder Krämpfen einhergeht. Myome sind gutartige Befunde an der Gebärmutter.

Da die Verdauung in der Schwangerschaft oft träger ist, kann ein Blähbauch ausgeprägter sein. Die Ursache des Blähbauchs ist allerdings nicht die Schwangerschaft selbst, sondern mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit Parasiten im Darm.

Wenn der Blähbauch vor allem nach dem Essen und im späteren Verlauf des Tages (vor allem am Abend) ausgeprägt ist, liegt die Wahrscheinlichkeit nahe, dass Darmparasiten die Ursache sind. In diesem Fall machen Sie den Parasitentest, um eine Experteneinschätzung zu erhalten, ob Parasiten den Blähbauch verursachen könnten.

In diesem Fall scheint die Verdauung träge geworden zu sein. Versuchen Sie es mit Trockenobst und viel reinem Wasser.

Gegebenenfalls schon. Lassen Sie beim Gynäkologen ausschließen, dass bei Ihnen ein Myom für diese Beschwerden verantwortlich ist.

Dies ist im Rahmen einer Endometriose möglich. Wenn Sie unter krampfartigen Schmerzen, vor allem während des Menstruationszyklus (Periode), leiden und dazu einen Blähbauch haben. Denn Blut, welches nicht abfließt kann eine solche Zyste hervorrufen.

Der Körper verliert an Wehrfähigkeit, da die Leistung des Immunsystems absinkt. Somit haben Darmparasiten die Möglichkeit sich auszubreiten und Symptome, wie einen Blähbauch auszulösen.

Selten stellen wir fest, dass Leberegel ursächlich für einen Blähbauch sind. Meist sind es allerdings Darmparasiten.

Gerade ein massiver Blähbauch ist ein deutlicher Hinweis auf Parasiten.

Die parasitäre Last, wird oftmals von der Mutter auf das Kind übertragen. Außerdem kann eine Darmfehlsymbiose ursächlich sein. Diese tritt vermehrt bei Babys auf, die per Kaiserschnitt auf die Welt kamen, da einige wichtige Bakterien nur im Geburtskanal auf das Kind übertragen werden.

Die wohl häufigste Frage, die wir zu diesem Thema bekommen ist, was man gegen einen Blähbauch tun kann. Was hilft ist letztlich die ganzheitliche Ausleitung von Parasiten. Dazu empfehlen wir die Durchführung einer Parasitenkur.

Hier liegt die Ursache in einem Hormon, welches beim Eisprung ausgeschüttet wird: Progesteron. Es schwächt die Darmmuskulatur und wirkt daher verstopfend.

Wenn die Ursache parasitär ist, ist die Auswahl der Lebensmittel irrelevant. Alle verursachen einen mehr oder weniger stark ausgeprägten Blähbauch. Nahrungsmittel, die Parasiten besonders fördern, wie Zucker, können aber einen noch massiveren Blähbauch auslösen.

Sollte die Ursache eine Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeit sein, hilft es natürlich diese Lebensmittel nicht mehr zu konsumieren.

Bitte schauen Sie sich dazu unseren Fachartikel: „Parasitenkur: Der ultimative Guide“ an. Dies sollte Hilfestellung genug sein. Unter diesem Artikel können Sie uns Fragen stellen, die wir gern beantworten.

Bei diesem Symptomkomplex handelt es sich wahrscheinlich um einen fortgeschrittenen Parasitenbefall. Weitere Informationen können Sie hier abrufen.

Ich empfehle Ihnen den Parasitentest durchzuführen. Sollte dieser positiv sein, liegt die Wahrscheinlichkeit nahe, dass die Ursache parasitären Ursprungs ist.

Wenn die Ursache Parasiten sind, hilft kein Tee. Sollte die Ursache lediglich träge Verdauung sein, die nicht von Parasiten ausgelöst wird, kann ein Tee mit Kamille, Fenchel, Melisse und Süßholz helfen.

Wenn die Ursache Parasiten sind, helfen leider keine Tipps, sondern nur eine ganzheitliche Parasitenkur. Der Tipp wäre also, den Parasitentest durchzuführen, um die Ursache einschätzen zu können.

Im ersten Drittel der Schwangerschaft schüttet der Körper vermehrt Progesteron aus. Dieses Hormon schwächt die Darmmuskulatur und so gärt die Nahrung im Darm. Die daraus entstehenden Gase verursachen den Blähbauch.

Das kommt ganz auf die Ursache an. Wenn diese in einer Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeit liegt, kann ein Blähbauch vermieden werden, in dem diese Lebensmittel nicht verzehrt werden. Liegt die Ursache allerdings in einem Befall mit Darmparasiten, kann ein Blähbauch nicht vermieden werden – auch nicht mit einer anderen Ernährung. In diesem Fall muss er ursächlich ausgeheilt werden.

Wenn im Stress gegessen wird, schluckt man Luft, die einen Blähbauch verursachen kann. Dies ist allerdings ein seltener Grund für einen Blähbauch und tritt nur temporär auf. Wenn ein geblähter Bauch auch auftritt, wenn man in Ruhe isst, ist Stress nicht die Ursache.

Wenn die Ursache in der Aufnahme von zu vielen Ballaststoffen liegt, dann kann eine Reduzierung von stärkehaltigen Nahrungsmitteln zum Rückgang des Blähbauchs führen. Wenn die Ursache allerdings Darmparasiten sind, dann hilft eine Low-Carb-Ernährung nicht.

L-Glutamin lindert das Reizdarmsyndrom, welches die Ursache für einen Blähbauch darstellen kann. Wenn die Ursache allerdings ein anderer ist (z.B. Parasiten), hilft die Einnahme von L-Glutamin nicht.

Zuerst ein Mal muss die Ursache des Blähbauchs ermittelt werden. Die häufigste Ursache sind Darmparasiten. Wenn die Ursache eine Lebensmittelunverträglichkeit ist, hilft das Weglassen dieser Nahrungsmittel schnell. Wenn allerdings eine Darmfehlsymbiose oder ein Parasitenbefall die Ursache sein, gibt es keine schnelle Lösung. In beiden Fällen raten wir zu einer ganzheitlichen Parasitenkur.

Gar nicht. Die Luft, oder besser gesagt, das Gas staut sich im Darm und kann nicht entweichen. Erst mit der Zeit (oft über Nacht) entweicht es langsam. Ratsam ist die Ursache für die „Luft im Bauch“ zu ermitteln und eine ursächliche Behandlung vorzunehmen.

Oftmals ist die Ursache ein Befall mit Darmparasiten. Es kann sich allerdings auch um eine Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeit oder eine Darmfehlsymbiose handeln. Weitere seltene Gründe sind eine extrem ballaststoffreiche Ernährung oder der zu hektische Verzehr von Speisen.

Der Bauch fühlt sich prall, hart und voll an. Dabei ist die Bauchdecke stark angespannt und der Bauch wölbt sich nach vorne.

Dass ein Blähbauch durch einen Tumor verursacht wird, ist sehr selten. In Frage kämen Karzinosen der Eierstöcke, des Magens, des Darmes oder der Bauchspeicheldrüse. Symptome können Flüssigkeitsansammlungen im Bauch sein („Bauchwasser“).

Oftmals sind Parasiten die Ursache für einen Blähbauch. In diesem Fall tritt der Blähbauch bei jeder Nahrungsmittelaufnahme auf, egal, was gegessen wird.

1.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

4.

Elizabeth M. Hechenbleikner, MD1 and Jennifer A. McQuade, Parasitic Colitis, 2015. veröffentlicht im Clinics in Colon and Rectal Surgery

5.

Rasoul Mohammadi,1 Ahmad Hosseini-Safa,2 Mohammad Javad Ehsani Ardakani,3 and Mohammad Rostami-Nejad3, The relationship between intestinal parasites and some immune-mediated intestinal conditions, 2015, veröffentlicht im Gastroenterology and Hepatology from Bed to Bench

7.

Rasoul Mohammadi,1 Ahmad Hosseini-Safa,2 Mohammad Javad Ehsani Ardakani,3 and Mohammad Rostami-Nejad3, The relationship between intestinal parasites and some immune-mediated intestinal conditions, 2015, veröffentlicht im Gastroenterology and Hepatology from Bed to Bench

9.

Arnold Ehret: Gesunde Menschen (Band 1)

10.

Arnold Ehret: Gesunde Menschen (Band 1)

14.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

15.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

16.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

18.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

19.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

20.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

21.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

23.

A Young Seo, Nayoung Kim, Dong Hyun: Abdominal Bloating: Pathophysiology and Treatment, 2013, veröffentlicht im Journal of Neurogastroenterology and Motility

25.

Beipackzettel Albendazol

26.

Beipackzettel Albendazol

4 Bemerkungen

  1. Ron B.

    18.04.2020 beim 3:28 pm

    Hilft Heilerde gegen Blähbauch? Oder welche Maßnahmen empfehlt ihr noch?
    Suche ein natürliches Mittel. Zur Info:
    Bekomme einen Blähbauch von Haferflocken, Salat und Eiweißbrot (bin Bodybuilder)

    Antworten
    • Anne Lenzen

      24.05.2020 beim 10:34 am

      In dem Artikel wird doch beschrieben, dass solch einfache Maßnahmen nicht zum Erfolg führen. Parasitenkur erforderlich.

      Antworten
  2. Juliane Eiffel

    15.07.2020 beim 7:06 pm

    Ich stehe echt jede Nacht am Kühlschrank. Das macht mir jeden Abend aufs neue schlechtes Gewissen. Da habe ich auch immer so einen leicht aufgeblähten Bauch. Gruselig die Vorstellung, dass Parasiten dieses Essen wollen und nicht ich!!!

    Antworten
  3. Beate Maurer

    21.09.2020 beim 2:10 pm

    Ich bin zwar nicht betroffen, jedoch meine Schwester (54) klagt immer darüber. Ich denke ich werde ihr den Artikel schicken. Gerade deshalb, da die Gase ja auch die Gesundheit schädigen!

    Antworten

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Teile diese Seite und hilf damit den Menschen, die du liebst