Parasites: Spiritual Meaning

Autor:Jan Wellermann Jan Wellermann (Medical journalist)
Last updated:01.09.2021
  • Home
  • News
  • Parasites: Spiritual Meaning

Dear reader,

a parasite infestation naturally has massive health consequences . We have described this in detail here. However, parasites also have a spiritual meaning , which we will get to the bottom of in this article.

Parasitic life is not spiritual

Many living things on this planet live parasitically. In other words, in or on another living being, getting food from it without providing anything of the same value.

One example is the cuckoo: A parasitic system has established itself for reproduction in this species of bird: The cuckoo lays its eggs in a foreign nest if there are already eggs in it that look similar to the cuckoo’s egg. The cuckoo’s egg is protected by the strange birds. The chick is raised after hatching. The cuckoo chick even pushes all the other chicks out of the nest so that it can take care of everything for itself.

Parasitic lifestyle in the bird world

Most humans also live parasitically on the earth. The earth is not just a stone lump in space, but a living being in itself: Gaia . Man nourishes on mother earth without promoting the cycle of life equally. He is not angry per se, but wants to secure his survival . He usually thinks there is no other way .

But is it really like that? Is there no other way for humans than to infect our host – Gaia – parasitically ? There are examples of people who live symbiotically with Gaia. These people are spiritually so far developed that they only have to demand a minimal value from Gaia and many times more to secure their survival return . What if all of humanity lived like this?

Parasites make us live parasitically

Now it’s time to introduce myself: I’m Julia Herbst, the author of this article.

As part of the non-profit association work, I travel to many countries. I can be a regular guest in India . There I help people who suffer from severe, parasitic infestation. The South Asian country gave me something back : I understood the spiritual meaning of parasites . Because what I saw there was beyond my imagination :
In the village where I was a guest, I got to know a yogi . The unbelievable thing was: He wasn’t eating . Only once a day did he put some clove in his mouth, an anti-parasitic herb. My worldview expanded instantly and many questions arose in my head:

Do we even have to eat ? Why do we eat? How would our eating behavior be without parasites ? Would such a yogi be a attractive host for parasites? What do parasites spiritual mean?

I was even allowed to examine the yogi. Up to this point I had never seen anything like this: This person lived without parasites . No parasites could be detected in his body. The result of the examination made me think even more: The yogi lives in a symbiosis with his environment and does not harbor any parasites – there has to be a Context .

Another question I asked myself was: Is it possible that the parasitic behavior of humans is caused by endoparasites (parasites in the body)?

I research in this field and came to significant results : The higher the level of parasitic load in the host, the stronger the parasitic behavior of humans pronounced. On closer inspection, it makes sense: a single tapeworm can remove up to 87% of all nutrients from the pulp. [1] Thus, humans have to consume significantly more food in order to meet their own needs.

In addition, parasites are able to influence the host through the control of hormones , which can lead to parasitic decisions . [2]
Two examples: If parasites allow the hormone ghrelin to be secreted, the host gets hungry . [4] When dopamine is reduced, the host gets a insatiable desire for unhealthy (energy dense) food . [5]

Dopamine rules the world and parasites rule dopamine

Note:
Reckless, aggressive or fear-driven behavior can also be triggered by parasites. [6]

You can find out more about how parasites manipulate humans here:

Archons: Subtle parasites

The spiritual meaning of parasites goes even further:
In his book “Heaven betrayed – Return to Eden”, biophysicist Dieter Broers wrote of the correlation between subtle parasites (archons) and parasites in the human body . [7]

Author and consciousness researcher: Dieter Broers

Broers was the first to research the subject of “archons” scientifically . He combined the latest results from consciousness research with millennia-old knowledge from different civilizations. Broers made three main points about Archons:
– You control people via endoparasites
– They induce that humans become a parasitic form of life (turning away from spirituality)
– They draw their energy from negative human feelings

This is how many civilizations describe the appearance of Archons

Experience shows that parasite diversion leads to improved health . [8] What we also notice, however, is that the positive, mental changes are often even more serious . [9]

In the association, we often get feedback from the people we are allowed to help with the parasite discharge that negative feelings such as depression, mood swings, lethargy, listlessness, sadness or anger , all too often vanish into thin air after the removal of parasites. [10]

We were particularly moved by the case of Marie . In a voice message, she told us that she had been able to get rid of all her fears after a parasite cure . With your consent, we were allowed to publish the voice message:

You see: a parasite infestation is spiritually of the highest relevance.

External control by parasites

If Broers’ theory is correct, parasites should fundamentally be able to control the host. Indeed, endoparasites are masterful in this discipline . In humans, research in this area is still in its infancy. In the animal world, however, external control by parasites has been well researched .

Parasites are able to change the sex of crabs and then make them pregnant . However, no baby crabs are born, but parasite larvae .

Watch the spectacular spectacle now in the video:

But parasites can do more : They steer mice and fish into suicide or use crickets as vehicles. [11] learn more The example of the “ suicide ant ” is particularly impressive: [12] Ants become infected with the liver fluke via snail slime. The ant acts as an intermediate host for the parasite. The target of the liver fluke is the cow . The parasite uses the ant’s “ external control ” to achieve this goal. He steers the ant onto the tallest blade of grass near a cow. Particularly noteworthy: All ants infected with the liver fluke climb the blade of grass at the same time and are eaten by the cow together. After the latter has eaten the grass, including the infected ants, the liver fluke makes its way into the cow’s liver. The liver is the organ in a mammal’s body with the highest nutrient density . There the parasite can feed and multiply . The liver fluke eggs are excreted through the cow’s intestines and snails become infected – the circle is complete .

With the free parasite test of the non-profit Swiss association Parasitenfrei, you can get an assessment of whether you are affected. Click on the button and the test begins :

This service is funded by donations and therefore free of charge for you.


Parasites: Mind Control in Humans –
An exclusive information video from the Swiss Parasite Free Association –
Look at you here the entire Parasite Academy free of charge.

Parasites in the Brain: Toxoplasma Gondii and Its Spiritual Significance

Parasites are basically able to control the host . But is that also possible with more complex living beings, such as humans? Research in this area is still in its infancy, but it is becoming increasingly clear that it is possible and it will happen. For example, Die Zeit wrote: “Parasites: humans are also controlled by neuroparasites.[14]

Brain parasites: Often a reason for behavioral changes

One of the parasites that influences human behavior is the unicellular parasite Toxoplasma Gondii. [15] About 60% of the German-speaking population carry the “mind parasite” within them. [16] Grotesque numbers, if you consider what the relative is for of the malaria pathogen is able. [17] Since the Toxoplasma Gondii is well researched science now knows exactly how the parasite works in the body.

In the past, only pregnant and immunocompromised people were at risk. For several years, however, the Toxoplasma Gondii has developed so that it can not be stopped even by a healthy immune system. [18] The parasite bypasses the immune system easy.

Cat becomes infected with the toxoplasmosis pathogen

The anaerobic protozoa lives under the earth . Rodents, mostly mice, become infected there with the parasite. The Toxoplasma Gondii quickly finds its way into the brain of the mammal.
By changing neurotransmitters, it controls the behavior of the mouse. The innate escape mechanism of the mouse is switched off by the parasite and cat urine becomes attractive for the mouse.

Source: medical journal

Synapse remodeling: T.G. changes brain structures

What must happen happens: the mouse is eaten and the cat is infected. This infection doesn’t just affect this cat. The parasite is passed on to offspring over generations. This explains what has long been a mystery to scientists: why purely domestic cats are also affected. [19]

If you want to know more about the Toxoplasma Gondii, then click on the button now:


Toxoplasma Gondii: pulling the cord in the human brain –
An exclusive information video from the Swiss Parasite Free Association –
Look at you here the entire Parasite Academy free of charge.

Toxoplasma Gondii: depression, anxiety, panic attacks

humans become infected through contact with cats and / or their excretions. To get into the human brain, Toxoplasma has developed a special strategy : It is difficult for microbes to get into the human brain because of the blood-brain barrier which is usually reliably prevented.

The “mind parasite” takes over an immune cell, controls it through the blood-brain barrier and thus overcomes the barrier without any problems. A study from 2018 (Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg / Leibniz Institute for Neurobiology and the Helmholtz Center for Infection Research in Braunschweig) showed that Toxoplasma Gondii not is only able to is to influence hormones, but even changed the molecular composition of synapses. [20]

Synapse malfunction has been linked to depression, anxiety, lethargy, schizophrenia, and other neuropsychiatric disorders [21].

Concern and fear from synapse changes

The magazine Planet Wissen 2018 reported on another type of influence by Toxoplasma Gondii: The single-cell parasite forms cysts in the human brain to protect itself from the brain’s immune cells.
These cysts lead to changes in behavior, including a change in personality. [22]

You can find out more about the subject of “fear of parasites” here:


Parasites in the brain: why 60% of people are affected –
An exclusive information video from the Swiss Parasite Free Association –
Take a look here the entire parasite academy free of charge. </ Span >

Parasites and their defining significance for society

Parasites shape human behavior in a significant way. This brings us back to the topic: Parasites and what they mean for our spiritual development . Parasites make people make parasitic decisions and these are not spiritual. Humans are favorite hosts of parasites because they offer them a perfect environment . The parasite has “ raised ” its host perfectly over the millennia. [23]

Humans poison their food: the perfect host for parasites

A pro-parasitic way of life is characterized by : [24]
– Unhealthy food
– stress
– Poisoning by toxins and heavy metals
– exposure to radiation
– immunodeficiency

If you take a closer look at the decisions made by politics in the last 20 years, you come to the conclusion: Every decision a politician could not have made a parasite better . No wonder that society is moving further and further away from spirituality.

If you are interested in why humans have become the perfect host through parasitic influence, you can find out more here:

Effect of parasites on human consciousness?

If you have accompanied the removal of parasites from thousands of people, you have many experiences . One of them is that consciousness often rises . [25]

Here you can find some impressive examples :

Parasites can reduce awareness. [26] That doesn’t mean everyone is low in consciousness. The fact is, however, that the potential of consciousness is significantly higher in parasitic people.

Parasites have a good reason to limit human consciousness:
Conscious people notice parasite-induced external control more clearly and faster . They are less easy to manipulate .
Russian scientists recently found that parasites are the main reason most people’s consciousness is at the lowest level.[27]

Only when the energy flows freely can the spiritual potential be tapped. Parasites block the body's energy pathways.

You can find more about the correlation between parasites and reduced consciousness here:

That means:
The primary drive of life at this level is primitive and drive controlled . Food, sex and consumption are priorities. A parasitic lifestyle – the way archons want us to .

Social processes are not questioned. Man lives like a robot in the hamster wheel. The guiding opinion is considered correct and is not questioned . The Ego is in the foreground: Survival , impressing or knocking down people, is the life drive at the lowest level of consciousness. Spirituality plays no or only a subordinate role at this level.

After parasites have been eliminated, many people notice a so-called “jump in consciousness”. This is one of the reasons why the non-profit Swiss association Parasitenfrei supports humanity.

If you are wondering whether you could be affected yourself, I recommend carrying out the free parasite test on the club website. From my point of view, it is the easiest way to get an expert assessment as to whether there are parasites in the body and, above all, which they may be.

You can start the parasite test here:

All information on the exciting topic of “parasites” is available free of charge on the website of the Swiss Parasite Free Association :

Very warm greetings
Julia Herbst

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Parasiten: Spirituelle Bedeutung

Liebe Leserin,
lieber Leser,

ein Parasitenbefall hat natürlich massive gesundheitliche Folgen. Das haben wir unter anderem hier ausführlich beschrieben. Jedoch haben Parasiten auch eine spirituelle Bedeutung, welcher wir in diesem Artikel auf den Grund gehen.

Parasitäres Leben ist nicht spirituell

Viele Lebewesen auf diesem Planeten leben parasitär. Also in oder an einem anderen Lebewesen, von ihm Nahrung beziehend, ohne dafür eine gleichwertige Gegenleistung zu erbringen.

Ein Beispiel ist der Kuckuck: Für die Fortpflanzung hat sich bei dieser Vogelgattung ein parasitäres System durchgesetzt: Der Kuckuck legt seine Eier in ein fremdes Nest, wenn sich in diesem bereits Eier befinden, welche dem Kuckucksei ähnlich sehen. Das Kuckucksei wird von den fremden Vögeln beschützt. Das Küken wird nach dem Schlüpfen aufgezogen. Das Kuckucksküken schubst sogar alle anderen Küken aus dem Nest, damit sich es die gesamte Versorgung für sich beansprucht.

Parasitärer Lebensstil in der Vogelwelt

Auch der Mensch lebt größtenteils parasitär der Erde. Die Erde ist nicht nur ein Steinklumpen im Weltall, sondern ein Lebewesen für sich: Gaia. Der Mensch nährt sich von Mutter Erde, ohne den Kreislauf des Lebens gleichwertig zu fördern. Dabei ist er nicht per se böse, sondern möchte sein Überleben sichern. Er denkt in der Regel, es gibt keinen anderen Weg.

Doch, ist das wirklich so? Gibt es keinen anderen Weg für den Menschen, als unseren Wirt – Gaia – parasitär zu befallen? Es gibt Beispiele von Menschen, die symbiotisch mit Gaia zusammenleben. Diese Menschen sind spirituell so weit entwickelt, dass sie zur Sicherung ihres Überlebens nur einen minimalen Wert von Gaia einfordern müssen und ein Vielfaches an sie zurückgeben. Was wäre, wenn die gesamte Menschheit so leben würde?

Parasiten bringen uns dazu, parasitär zu leben

Nun ist es an der Zeit mich vorstellen: Ich bin Tom Katarius, der Autor dieses Artikels, Therapeut und Mitglied des Parasitenfrei Schweizer Vereins.

Im Rahmen der gemeinnützigen Vereinsarbeit bereise ich viele Länder. Regelmäßig darf ich in Indien zu Gast sein. Dort helfe ich Menschen, die unter einem schweren, parasitären Befall leiden. Das südasiatische Land hat mir etwas zurückgegeben: Ich habe die spirituelle Bedeutung von Parasiten verstanden. Denn was ich dort sah, überstieg meine Vorstellungskraft:
In dem Dorf, in welchem ich zu Gast war, lernte ich einen Yogi kennen. Das Unglaubliche war: Er aß nichts. Lediglich ein Mal am Tag nahm er etwas Nelke in den Mund, eine antiparasitäre Gewürzpflanze. Mein Weltbild erweiterte sich augenblicklich und in meinem Kopf entstanden viele Fragen:

Müssen wir überhaupt essen? Warum essen wir? Wie wäre unser Essverhalten ohne Parasiten? Wäre ein solcher Yogi ein attraktiver Wirt für Parasiten? Was bedeuten Parasiten spirituell?

Ich durfte den Yogi sogar untersuchen. So etwas hatte ich bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch nie gesehen: Dieser Mensch lebte ohne Parasiten. Es konnten keine Parasiten in seinem Körper nachgewiesen werden. Das Untersuchungsergebnis brachte mich noch mehr zum Nachdenken: Der Yogi lebt in Symbiose mit seiner Umwelt und beherbergt keine Parasiten – da muss es einen Zusammenhang geben.

Eine weitere Frage, die ich mir stellte war daher: Ist es möglich, dass das parasitäre Verhalten des Menschen durch Endoparasiten (Parasiten im Körper) hervorgerufen wird?

Ich forschte in diesem Feld und kam zu signifikanten Ergebnissen: Je höher der Grad an parasitärer Belastung im Wirt, desto stärker ist das parasitäre Verhalten des Menschen ausgeprägt. Bei näherer Betrachtung logisch: Ein einziger Bandwurm kann dem Nahrungsbrei bereits bis zu 87% aller Nährstoffe entziehen. [1] Somit muss der Mensch deutlich mehr Nahrung konsumieren, um seinen eigenen Bedarf zu decken.

Außerdem sind Parasiten dazu in der Lage, den Wirt über die Steuerung von Hormonen zu beeinflussen, was zu parasitären Entscheidungen führen kann. [2]
Zwei Beispiele: Wenn Parasiten das Hormon Ghrelin sezernieren lassen, bekommt der Wirt Hunger. [4] Wenn Dopamin reduziert wird, bekommt der Wirt ein unstillbares Verlangen nach ungesunder (energiedichter) Kost. [5]

Dopamin regiert die Welt und Parasiten regieren Dopamin

Hinweis:
Auch rücksichtsloses, aggressives oder angst-gesteuertes Verhalten kann durch Parasiten ausgelöst werden. [6]

Mehr zu dem Thema, wie Parasiten den Menschen manipulieren findest Du hier:

Archonten: Feinstoffliche Parasiten

Die spirituelle Bedeutung von Parasiten geht allerdings noch weiter:
In seinem Buch „Der verratene Himmel – Rückkehr nach Eden“ schrieb Biophysiker Dieter Broers von der Korrelation zwischen feinstofflichen Parasiten (Archonten) und Parasiten im menschlichen Körper. [7]

Autor und Bewusstseinsforscher: Dieter Broers

Broers war der erste, der das Thema „Archonten“ wissenschaftlich untersuchte. Dabei kombinierte er neueste Ergebnisse aus der Bewusstseinsforschung mit Jahrtausende altem Wissen verschiedener Zivilisationen. Broers arbeitete drei Hauptpunkte über Archonten heraus:
– Sie steuern den Menschen über Endoparasiten
– Sie induzieren, dass der Mensch zur parasitären Lebensform wird (Abkehr von Spiritualität)
– Ihre Energie beziehen sie aus den negativen Gefühlen des Menschen

So beschreiben viele Zivilisationen das Aussehen von Archonten

Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass eine Parasitenausleitung zu einer verbesserten Gesundheit führt. [8] Was wir darüber hinaus allerdings ebenfalls bemerken, ist, dass die positiven, mentalen Veränderungen oftmals noch gravierender sind. [9]

Wir bekommen im Verein von den Menschen, denen wir bei der Parasitenausleitung helfen dürfen, häufig das Feedback, dass sich negative Gefühle, wie Depressionen, Stimmungsschwankungen, Lethargie, Antriebslosigkeit, Trauer oder Wut, nach der Ausleitung von Parasiten nur allzu oft in Luft auflösen. [10]

Der Fall von Marie hat uns besonders bewegt. In einer Sprachnachricht berichtete sie uns, dass sie all ihre Ängste nach einer Parasitenkur loswerden konnte. Mit ihrem Einverständnis durften wir die Sprachnachricht veröffentlichen:

Du siehst: ein Parasitenbefall ist spirituell von höchster Relevanz.

Fremdsteuerung durch Parasiten

Wenn Broers‘ Theorie richtig ist, müssten Parasiten grundsätzlich dazu in der Lage sein, den Wirt fremdzusteuern. Und tatsächlich sind Endoparasiten meisterhaft in dieser Disziplin. Beim Menschen ist die Forschung in diesem Bereich noch in den Kinderschuhen. In der Tierwelt ist die Fremdsteuerung durch Parasiten allerdings hervorragend erforscht.

Parasiten sind dazu in der Lage, das Geschlecht von Krabben wechseln zu lassen und diese anschließend zu schwängern. Es werden allerdings keine Babykrabben geboren, sondern Parasitenlarven.

Schaue dir das spektakuläre Schauspiel jetzt im Video an:

Aber Parasiten können noch mehr: Sie steuern Mäuse und Fische in den Selbstmord oder nutzen Grillen als Vehikel. [11] mehr erfahren Besonders beeindruckend ist das Beispiel der „Suizid-Ameise“: [12] Ameisen infizieren sich über Schneckenschleim mit dem Leberegel. Die Ameise fungiert dabei als Zwischenwirt für den Parasiten. Ziel des Leberegels ist die Kuh. Der Parasit nutzt die „Fremdsteuerung“ der Ameise, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Er steuert die Ameise auf den höchsten Grashalm in der Nähe von einer Kuh. Besonders bemerkenswert: Alle, mit dem Leberegel befallenen, Ameisen besteigen den Grashalm zur gleichen Zeit und werden gemeinsam von der Kuh gefressen. Nachdem diese das Gras, samt den infizierten Ameisen, verspeist hat, bahnt sich der Leberegel den Weg in die Leber der Kuh. Die Leber ist das Organ im Körper eines Säugetiers mit der höchsten Nährstoffdichte. Dort kann der Parasit sich nähren und vermehren. Die Eier des Leberegels werden über den Darm der Kuh ausgeschieden und Schnecken stecken sich an – der Kreis schließt sich.

Über den kostenfreien Parasitentest des gemeinnützigen Schweizer Vereins Parasitenfrei, kannst du eine Einschätzung dazu einholen, ob du betroffen bist. Klicke auf den Button und der Test beginnt:

Dieser Service ist spenden-finanziert und deswegen kostenfrei für dich.

Parasiten im Gehirn: Toxoplasma Gondii und seine spirituelle Bedeutung

Parasiten sind also grundsätzlich dazu in der Lage, den Wirt fremdzusteuern. Nur ist das auch bei komplexeren Lebewesen, wie dem Menschen, möglich? Die Forschung steckt in diesem Bereich noch in den Kinderschuhen, doch es wird immer deutlicher: Es ist möglich und es passiert. Die Zeit schrieb zum Beispiel: „Parasiten: Auch Menschen werden von Neuroparasiten kontrolliert.[14]

Gehirnparasiten: Oft ein Grund für Verhaltensveränderungen

Einer der Parasiten, der das menschliche Verhalten beeinflusst, ist der einzellige Parasit Toxoplasma Gondii. [15] Über 60% der deutschsprachigen Bevölkerung tragen den „Verstandesparasiten“ in sich. [16] Groteske Zahlen, wenn man bedenkt, wozu der der Verwandte des Malaria-Erregers in der Lage ist. [17] Da der Toxoplasma Gondii gut erforscht wurde, weiß die Wissenschaft mittlerweile genau, wie der Parasit im Körper wirkt.

Früher waren nur schwangere und immunschwache Menschen gefährdet. Seit einigen Jahren hat sich der Toxoplasma Gondii allerdings weiterentwickelt, so dass er selbst von einem gesunden Immunsystem nicht mehr aufgehalten werden kann. [18] Der Parasit umgeht das Immunsystem einfach.

Katze infiziert sich mit dem Toxoplasmose-Erreger

Der anaerobe Einzeller lebt unter der Erde. Dort infizieren sich Nagetiere, meist Mäuse, mit dem Parasiten. Schnell bahnt sich der Toxoplasma Gondii den Weg ins Gehirn des Säugetiers.
Über die Veränderung von Neurotransmittern steuert er das Verhalten der Maus. Der angeborene Fluchtmechanismus der Maus wird vom Parasiten abgeschaltet und Katzenurin wird für die Maus attraktiv.

Quelle: ärztliches Journal

Synapsenumbau: T.G. verändert Gehirnstrukturen

Es passiert, was passieren muss: Die Maus wird gefressen und schon hat sich die Katze infiziert. Diese Infektion betrifft nicht nur diese Katze. Der Parasit wird über Generationen an die Nachkommen weitergegeben. Das erklärt, was für Wissenschaftler lange ein Rätsel war: Warum auch reine Hauskatzen betroffen sind. [19]

Wenn Du mehr über den Toxoplasma Gondii wissen möchtest, dann klicke jetzt auf den Button:

Toxoplasma Gondii: Depressionen, Angst, Panikattacken

Über den Kontakt mit Katzen und/oder ihren Ausscheidungen steckt sich der Mensch an. Um in das menschliche Gehirn zu gelangen, hat der Toxoplasma eine besondere Strategie entwickelt: Für Mikroben ist es schwer in das Gehirn des Menschen zu gelangen, da die Blut-Hirn-Schranke das in der Regel zuverlässig verhindert.

Der „Verstandesparasit“ übernimmt eine Immunzelle, steuert sie durch die Blut-Hirn-Schranke und überwindet die Schranke damit problemlos. Eine Studie aus dem Jahre 2018 (Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg / Leibniz-Institut für Neurobiologie und des Helmholtz-Zentrums für Infektionsforschung in Braunschweig) wies nach, dass der Toxoplasma Gondii nicht nur in der Lage ist, Hormone zu beeinflussen, sondern sogar die molekulare Zusammensetzung von Synapsen verändert. [20]

Fehlfunktionen dieser Synapsen werden mit Depressionen, Angstzuständen, Lethargie, Schizophrenie und anderen neuropsychiatrischen Störungen in Verbindung gebracht [21].

Sorgen und Angst durch Synapsenveränderung

Das Magazin Planet Wissen 2018 berichtete über eine weitere Art der Beeinflussung durch Toxoplasma Gondii: Der einzellige Parasit bildet Zysten im Gehirn des Menschen, um sich vor den Immunzellen des Hirns zu schützen.
Diese Zysten führen zu Verhaltensveränderungen, bis hin zur Wesensveränderung. [22]

Mehr über das Thema „Angst durch Parasiten“ erfährst Du hier:

Parasiten und ihre prägende Bedeutung für die Gesellschaft

Parasiten prägen das menschliche Verhalten auf bedeutende Weise. Dies führt uns zurück zum Thema: Parasiten und was sie für unsere spirituelle Entwicklung bedeuten. Parasiten bringen Menschen dazu parasitäre Entscheidungen zu treffen und diese sind nicht spirituell. Der Mensch ist der Lieblingswirt von Parasiten, da sie ihm ein perfektes Milieu bieten. Der Parasit hat seinen Wirt über die Jahrtausende perfekt „erzogen“. [23]

Der Mensch vergiftet sein Essen: Der perfekte Wirt für Parasiten

Eine pro-parasitäre Lebensweise ist geprägt von: [24]
– Ungesunder Kost
– Stress
– Vergiftung durch Toxine und Schwermetalle
– Aussetzung von Strahlung
– Immunschwäche

Wenn man sich die Entscheidungen der Politik in den letzten 20 Jahren genauer anschaut, kommt man zu der Erkenntnis: Jede Entscheidung eines Politikers hätte ein Parasit nicht besser treffen können. Kein Wunder, dass sich die Gesellschaft immer mehr von der Spiritualität entfernt.

Wenn Dich interessiert, warum der Mensch durch parasitären Einfluss, zum perfekten Wirt geworden ist, kannst Du Dich hier darüber informieren:

Einwirkung von Parasiten auf das Bewusstsein des Menschen?

Wenn man die Ausleitung von Parasiten bei tausenden Menschen begleitet hat, macht man viele Erfahrungen. Eine davon ist, dass das Bewusstsein oftmals ansteigt. [25]

Hier findest Du einige eindrückliche Beispiele:

Parasiten können das Bewusstsein einschränken. [26] Das bedeutet nicht, dass jeder Betroffene niedrig im Bewusstsein ist. Fakt ist jedoch, dass das Potenzial des Bewusstseins bei parasitär-belasteten Menschen deutlich höher ist.

Parasiten haben einen guten Grund dazu, das Bewusstsein des Menschen zu limitieren:
Eine parasiteninduzierte Fremdsteuerung bemerken bewusste Menschen deutlicher und schneller. Sie sind weniger leicht zu manipulieren.
Russische Wissenschaftler fanden kürzlich heraus, dass Parasiten der Hauptgrund dafür sind, dass sich das Bewusstsein der meisten Menschen auf der untersten Ebene befindet. [27]

Nur, wenn die Energie frei fließt, kann das spirituelle Potenzial ausgeschöpft werden. Parasiten blockieren die Energiebahnen des Körpers.

Mehr über die Korrelation zwischen Parasiten und einem reduzierten Bewusstsein findest Du hier:

Das bedeutet:
Der primäre Antrieb des Lebens auf dieser Stufe ist primitiv und triebgesteuert. Essen, Sex und Konsum sind prioritär. Ein parasitärer Lebensstil – so wie Archonten uns haben möchten.

Gesellschaftliche Prozesse werden nicht hinterfragt. Der Mensch lebt roboterartig im Hamsterrad. Die Leitmeinung gilt als korrekt und wird nicht hinterfragt. Das Ego steht im Vordergrund: Überleben, Menschen beeindrucken oder nieder machen, ist auf der untersten Bewusstseinsstufe der Lebensantrieb. Spiritualität spielt auf dieser Stufe keine oder nur eine untergeordnete Rolle.

Nach der Ausleitung von Parasiten bemerken viele Menschen einen so genannten „Bewusstseinssprung“. Unter anderem deswegen setzt sich der gemeinnützige Schweizer Verein Parasitenfrei für die Menschheit ein.

Wenn du dich fragst, ob du selbst betroffen sein könntest, empfehle ich die Durchführung des kostenfreien Parasitentests auf der Vereinsseite. Es ist aus meiner Sicht die einfachste Möglichkeit eine Experteneinschätzung zu erhalten, ob sich Parasiten im Körper befinden und vor allem, welche das seien können.

Du kannst den Parasitentest hier starten:

Alle Informationen zum spannenden Thema „Parasiten“ gibt es kostenfrei auf der Internetpräsenz des Schweizer Vereins Parasitenfrei:

Ganz herzliche Grüße
Tom Katarius
Autor & Therapeut

4 Bemerkungen

  1. Amina

    05.03.2020 beim 11:54 pm

    JA! JA! JA! Tom bringt es so toll auf den Punkt und fasst es zusammen. Das ist auch die Essenz von meinen Recherchen! Parasitenfreies Leben bedeutet freies Leben <3

    Antworten
  2. Christine Bader

    09.03.2020 beim 8:35 pm

    Ich kann das Buch: Dopamin regiert die Welt echt nur empfehlen. Durch das Buch habe ich noch einmal so viele Zusammenhänge erkannt in Bezug auf Parasiten. Sehr gute Arbeit!

    Antworten
  3. Olaf B.

    12.03.2020 beim 8:12 pm

    Nach der Parasitenkur muss ich nicht mehr ständig FRESSEN! Toll!

    Antworten
  4. Peter Foerster

    15.03.2020 beim 2:52 am

    Dieser spirituelle Exkurs war sehr bereichernd für mich! Danke, sehr bereichernd für meine Seele!

    Antworten

Schreiben Sie einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Teile diese Seite und hilf damit den Menschen, die du liebst